GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Remedies

Cover Band | 80s Band | Dance Band

5.0 / 5.0 (50 Reviews)

From Nashville, TN

Will travel 3000 miles from Nashville

$1000 - $5000 per event
116 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 23
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Festival

Maysville, KY
Sat Aug 30
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Murfreesboro, TN
Sat Sep 6
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Alexandria, MN
Sat Sep 13
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Celebration

South Fulton, TN
Sun Sep 14
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Cocktail Party

Nashville, TN
Fri Sep 19
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Cincinnati, OH
Sat Sep 20
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Cape Girardeau, MO
Sat Sep 27
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Bowling Green, KY
Fri Oct 3
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Nashville, TN
Sat Oct 4
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Nashville, TN
Fri Oct 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Corporate Function

Nashville, TN
Sat Oct 11
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception

Nashville, TN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking