GigMasters
CLOSE X

Hot Pursuit Band

Variety Band | Cover Band | 80s Band

5.0 / 5.0 (34 Reviews)

From Valley Center, CA

Will travel 3000 miles from Valley Center

$1000 - $5500 per event
52 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 25
6:30 - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Temecula, CA
Fri Aug 1
7:30 - 10:30 PM

Coronado Cays Yacht Club

Coronado, CA
Fri Aug 15
4:00 - 5:00 PM

Hyatt Regency MB

San Diego, CA
Thu Aug 21
6:00 - 9:00 PM

Coronado Community Center

Coronado, CA
Sat Sep 13
7:00 - 10:00 PM

Stoneridge Estates

Warner Springs, CA
Sun Sep 28
5:30 - 9:30 PM

Fallbrook Golf Club

Fallbrook, CA
Sat Oct 18
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Palm Springs, CA
Fri Oct 24
8:00 - 10:30 PM

CSLTV

Temecula, CA
Sat Oct 25
8:00 - 10:30 PM

Vision

San Diego, CA
Fri Nov 7
7:30 - 10:30 PM

Coronado Cays Yacht Club

Coronado, CA
Sat Nov 15
7:00 - 12:00 AM

Hall of Champions

San Diego, CA
Sat Nov 29
3:00 - 12:00 AM

Wedding

San Francisco, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking