GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Replicants

Top 40 Band | Top 40 Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

From Montclair, NJ

Will travel 3000 miles from Montclair

$1500 - $15000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE REPLICANTS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hitting the stage with three vocalists, a horn section, and a groove-driven rhythm section, The Replicants guarantee a unique experience for any audience. This band from Northern New Jersey brings together an eclectic group of musicians from diverse musical backgrounds. The Replicants perform music from all genres and artists, such as Justin Timberlake, Earth Wind and Fire, Bruce Springsteen, and ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

Spring Weekday Wedding/Corporate Event Deal!

Bar Anticipation

Saturday April 19, 2014
Lake Como, NJ

Moore's Tavern

Friday April 25, 2014
Freehold, NJ

Bar Anticipation

Saturday April 26, 2014
Lake Como, NJ

Private Wedding

Saturday May 3, 2014
Livingston, NJ

Just Jakes

Friday May 9, 2014
Montclair, NJ

Private Wedding

Saturday May 10, 2014
Livingston, NJ

Private Wedding

Saturday May 17, 2014
Livingston, NJ

Private Wedding

Saturday May 24, 2014
Livingston, NJ

Bar Anticipation

Sunday May 25, 2014
Atlantic City, NJ

Private Wedding

Friday May 30, 2014
Spring Lake, NJ

Bar Anticipation

Saturday May 31, 2014
Atlantic City, NJ

Private Wedding

Saturday May 31, 2014
Livingston, NJ
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters