GigMasters
CLOSE X

String Quartet of Northern Virginia

String Quartet | Classical String Quartet | Chamber Music String Quartet | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Alexandria, VA

Will travel 100 miles from Alexandria

$575 - $2200 per event
Request Free Quote
STRING QUARTET OF NORTHERN VIRGINIA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

String Quartet of Northern Virginia LLC is comprised of professional musicians from the Washington DC metropolitan area. With decades of experience, our conservatory and university trained musicians ensure the highest level of performance and our unparalleled personalized service truly sets us apart.

The core ensemble consists of two violinists, violist and cellist, and we collaborate with a ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Wedding Ceremony in Herndon, VA on 10/12/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

We hired String Quartet of Northern Virginia for our son's wedding/reception at our home, and we couldn't have been more pleased. They were punctual, professional, and played beautifully. Many guests commented to us afterwards on how much they enjoyed the music and on how much it contributed to making the event memorable. We would definitely hire them again if we needed musical accompaniment for a special occasion.

- Janet D

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Austrian Embassy

Saturday April 26, 2014
Washington, DC

Kennedy Center

Sunday April 27, 2014
Washington, DC

Oakcrest School

Saturday May 3, 2014
McLean, VA

Wedding Ceremony

Saturday May 10, 2014
Arlington, VA

Semper Fidelis Memorial Chapel

Friday May 16, 2014
Triangle, VA

St. John's College

Sunday May 18, 2014
Annapolis, MD

The Lyceum

Saturday June 7, 2014
Alexandria, VA

Private Residence

Saturday June 14, 2014
Flint Hill, VA

Wedding Ceremony

Thursday July 3, 2014
Washington, DC

Wedding Ceremony

Sunday September 14, 2014
Saint Michaels, MD

Wedding Ceremony

Friday September 19, 2014
Leesburg, VA

The Woodlands at Algonkian

Saturday October 11, 2014
Sterling, VA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking