GigMasters
CLOSE X

St. Charles String Quartet

Classical String Quartet | String Quartet | Chamber Music Trio

5.0 / 5.0 (218 Reviews)

From Washington, DC

Will travel 3000 miles from Washington

$775 - $1200 per event
543 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 5
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding

Washington, DC
Sat Sep 6
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Anniversary Party

Washington, DC
Sat Sep 13
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Wedding

Reisterstown, MD
Sat Sep 20
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Alexandria, VA
Fri Sep 26
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding

Washington, DC
Sat Sep 27
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Washington, DC
Sat Sep 27
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 27
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 8
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Alexandria, VA
Sat Nov 15
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Washington, DC
Sat Jan 17
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wedding

Baltimore, MD
Sat Feb 7
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding

Washington, DC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking