GigMasters
CLOSE X

St. Charles String Quartet

Classical String Quartet | String Quartet | Chamber Music Trio

5.0 / 5.0 (219 Reviews)

From Washington, DC

Will travel 3000 miles from Washington

$775 - $1200 per event
545 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 20
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Alexandria, VA
Fri Sep 26
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wedding

Washington, DC
Sat Sep 27
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Washington, DC
Sat Sep 27
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Baltimore, MD
Sat Sep 27
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Baltimore, MD
Sat Nov 8
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Alexandria, VA
Sat Nov 15
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Washington, DC
Sat Jan 17
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wedding

Baltimore, MD
Sat Feb 7
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding

Washington, DC
Sat Apr 11
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wedding

Hollywood, MD
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Saint Inigoes, MD
Sat May 2
5:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Prince Frederick, MD
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking