GigMasters
CLOSE X

Nick Williams /Duo/Trio/Quartet/Steel Drums

Jazz Band | Swing Band | Smooth Jazz Band | See All ▶

From Monterey, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Monterey

$250 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
NICK WILLIAMS /DUO/TRIO/QUARTET/STEEL DRUMS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Nick has a wide range of styles spanning 4 decades, featuring Sax, Flute, Piano, Bass...depending which you choose. Entertaining at corporate, headliner shows, exibitions, festivals, weddings, fund raisers, birthdays, anniversary and private dinners.

Special-onetime arrangements from the classics to the latest films are included with no charge for the first 2 songs.

Nick offers Comedic Ske ... Read More ▶
For members who have held a continuous membership for 5+ years, without an interruption of more than three months. For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Sep 21
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Asian Pearl

Fremont, CA
Fri Oct 3
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ferrante Rm, Monterey Marriott

Monterey, CA
Sat Oct 4
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

CVManor

Carmel Valley, CA
Sat Oct 4
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ballroom, Monterey Marriott

Monterey, CA
Sun Oct 5
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Pruneyard Trade Show

Campbell, CA
Mon Oct 6
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

CVManor

Carmel Valley, CA
Tue Oct 7
12:00 AM - 1:30 AM

CVManor

Carmel Valley, CA
Sat Oct 11
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM

Chaminade Hotel & Spa

Soquel, CA
Sat Oct 18
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

CVManor

Carmel Valley, CA
Mon Oct 20
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

HJ Transcriptions/St.Louis,Mo.

Monterey, CA
Tue Oct 21
12:00 AM - 1:30 AM

CVManor

Carmel Valley, CA
Mon Oct 27
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Privet Corp. Function

San Francisco, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

For members who have held a continuous membership for 5+ years, without an interruption of more than three months. For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters