GigMasters
CLOSE X

The X Isles

Steel Drum Band | Steel Drum Band | Beach Band

5.0 / 5.0 (50 Reviews)

From Portsmouth, RI

Will travel 500 miles from Portsmouth

$500 - $5000 per event
97 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 13
12:00 - 3:00 PM

BLU on the Water

East Greenwich, RI
Thu Jul 17
6:00 - 8:30 PM

Bailey's Beach Club

Newport, RI
Fri Jul 18
5:00 - 8:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Newport, RI
Sat Jul 19
12:00 - 4:00 PM

Chelo's

East Greenwich, RI
Sun Jul 20
12:00 - 3:00 PM

BLU on the Water

East Greenwich, RI
Tue Jul 22
6:00 - 8:30 PM

Bailey's Beach Club

Newport, RI
Sun Jul 27
12:00 - 3:00 PM

BLU on the Water

East Greenwich, RI
Fri Aug 1
7:00 - 11:00 PM

Harbor Lights Marina and Country Club

Warwick, RI
Sun Aug 3
12:00 - 3:00 PM

BLU on the Water

East Greenwich, RI
Mon Aug 4
5:30 - 10:00 PM

Corporate Function

Westerly, RI
Tue Aug 5
5:00 - 9:00 PM

Pier 49 (with the Groove Merchants

Newport, RI
Fri Aug 8
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Rehearsal Dinner

Charlestown, RI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking