GigMasters
CLOSE X

TRACES Vintage Steel Drum Band

Steel Drum Band | Oldies Band | Reggae Band

5.0 / 5.0 (69 Reviews)

From Kitchener, ON

Will travel 3000 miles from Kitchener

$300 - $3000 per event
151 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Mother,s day concert

Sunday May 11, 2014
Toronto, ON

Betty Thompson Event

Thursday May 22, 2014
Conestogo, ON

Taste of Brantford

Thursday June 19, 2014
Brantford, ON

Poultryfest

Saturday June 28, 2014
Welland, ON

Birthday Party

Saturday June 28, 2014
Dorset, ON

Country Gardens

Sunday June 29, 2014
Baden, ON

Castle Kilbridge

Thursday July 3, 2014
Baden, ON

Old Mill

Saturday July 5, 2014
Toronto, ON

Kincardine Downtown

Sunday August 3, 2014
Kincardine, ON

Woodstock Downtown

Friday August 8, 2014
Woodstock, ON

Wedding Ceremony

Saturday September 13, 2014
Oshawa, ON
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking