GigMasters
CLOSE X

Rick VdK

Singing Pianist | Singing Pianist | Wedding Singer | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Beverly Hills, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Beverly Hills

$500 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
RICK VDK Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hello and welcome!

I am excited to know that you realize the importance of live music and how it truly adds extra special value to an event.

My name is Rick VanderKleijn and I'm from Amsterdam. I moved to Los Angeles in 2009 for my music career.
It has been an amazing ride so far! I have had the privilege to perform with many of the worlds greatest musicians and record in some of the v ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Wedding in Palm Springs, CA on 3/22/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Rick is a truly gifted artist! Everyone at our wedding commented about how much they enjoyed the music. Rick accommodated our request for the song "Marry Me" with customized lyrics. Rick not only sang with the custom lyrics, the way he styled the song was amazing. I can still hear the how he delicately came into the chorus. It was breathtaking and such a special performance. We highly recommend Rick.

- Kyle H

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Pelican Hill Resort

Thursday April 24, 2014
Laguna Beach, CA

St Regis Monarch Beach

Friday April 25, 2014
Dana Point, CA

Pelican Hill Resort

Thursday May 1, 2014
Laguna Beach, CA

St Regis Monarch Beach

Friday May 2, 2014
Dana Point, CA

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 3, 2014
Malibu, CA

Pelican Hill Resort

Thursday May 8, 2014
Laguna Beach, CA

St Regis Monarch Beach

Friday May 9, 2014
Dana Point, CA

Pelican Hill Resort

Thursday May 15, 2014
Laguna Beach, CA

St Regis Monarch Beach

Friday May 16, 2014
Dana Point, CA

Pelican Hill Resort

Thursday May 22, 2014
Laguna Beach, CA

St Regis Monarch Beach

Friday May 23, 2014
Dana Point, CA

Pelican Hill Resort

Thursday May 29, 2014
Laguna Beach, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking