GigMasters
CLOSE X

Eric Tompkins in Tampa

Acoustic Guitar | Singer Guitarist | Acoustic Guitar | See All ▶

4.5 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Tampa, FL

Will travel 100 miles from Tampa

$175 - $1000 per event
Request Free Quote
ERIC TOMPKINS IN TAMPA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Whatever the occasion, Eric will infuse his music into your event to ensure a memorable atmosphere. With close to 400 songs, Eric's song variety can adapt to most any mood or steer it in different directions. His song selection is as diverse as Florida's population. Eric is an acoustic singer and guitarist/ song writer whose main focus is to provide energetic live music while maintaining creative ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Private Party in Tampa, FL on 3/27/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Eric was awesome. He was extremely accommodating and understanding with our last minute changes. When we told him what genre of music we were looking for, he came with a great set list that was exactly what we needed. Overall - Eric was a great choice for our company event.

- Keri H

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday April 19, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday April 26, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday May 3, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday May 10, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday May 17, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday May 24, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday May 31, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday June 7, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday June 14, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday June 21, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday June 28, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL

Florida Winery @ St John's Pass

Saturday July 5, 2014
Saint Petersburg, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking