GigMasters
CLOSE X

Music By Lauren

DJ | DJ | Karaoke DJ | See All ▶

From Port Saint Lucie, FL

Will travel 100 miles from Port Saint Lucie

$400 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
MUSIC BY LAUREN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Music by Lauren - One girl show singer, DJ, KJ, MC, entertainer and theme show specialist for all your entertainment venues. I specialize in weddings. Music by Lauren is Florida's #1 wedding and party host. With a strong commitment to excellence, my individual attention and professionalism will make your wedding/party a dream event/experience.

I provide state-of-the-art sound system, hottest mu ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

Karaoke Hostess Full Set-up

Starting at $300.00

Request This Offer
Wedding Specialist "Singing DJ" - Not just a DJ but I offer live vocals!!!

Starting at $500.00

Request This Offer
"New Years Eve" 2013 - More than just a "DJ"

Starting at $1,000.00

Request This Offer
Get A Discount on DJ/Karaoke/Live Performance/Entertainment Service

Starting at $300.00

Request This Offer

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday April 21, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday April 28, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday May 5, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday May 12, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday May 19, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday May 26, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday June 2, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday June 9, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday June 16, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday June 23, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday June 30, 2014
Stuart, FL

Terra Fermata Tiki Bar

Monday July 7, 2014
Stuart, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking