GigMasters
CLOSE X

Kepi

Singer | Wedding Singer | Pop Singer | See All ▶

From Houston, TX

Will travel 500 miles from Houston

$150 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
KEPI Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Everything you want and need for your special event! My audiences laugh, sometimes they cry and have had "goosebumps" from my performances.
Whether it's a wedding celebration, corporate event or a celebration of someone's life, my performance brings emotional power and human warmth. My professionalism, talent and personal attention to your musical needs will make your event extra special. My nic ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Sep 29
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Oct 6
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Oct 13
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Oct 20
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Oct 27
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Nov 3
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Nov 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Nov 17
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Nov 24
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Dec 1
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Dec 8
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
Mon Dec 15
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Splash Club 3102 Seawall blvd

Galveston, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking