GigMasters
CLOSE X

Ed McCarron

Pop Piano | Oldies Singer | Pop Keyboards

5.0 / 5.0 (24 Reviews)

From Fitchburg, MA

Will travel 100 miles from Fitchburg

$250 - $1000 per event
54 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 5
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Other Place Pub

,
Sat Sep 6
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Amer Legion

Northborough, MA
Fri Sep 12
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Other Place Pub

,
Sat Sep 13
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Top Notch Resort

Stowe, VT
Fri Sep 19
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Other Place Pub

,
Fri Sep 26
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Other Place Pub

,
Sun Sep 28
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Whitney Place

Northborough, MA
Fri Oct 3
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Other Place Pub

,
Fri Oct 10
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Other Place Pub

,
Fri Oct 17
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Other Place Pub

,
Fri Oct 24
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Other Place Pub

,
Sun Oct 26
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Whitney Place

Northborough, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking