GigMasters
CLOSE X

Ed McCarron

Pop Piano | Pop Piano | Pop Keyboards

5.0 / 5.0 (24 Reviews)

From Fitchburg, MA

Will travel 100 miles from Fitchburg

$250 - $1000 per event
55 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Other Place Pub

Friday April 25, 2014
Boylston, MA

Whitney Place

Sunday April 27, 2014
Northborough, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday May 2, 2014
Boylston, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday May 9, 2014
Boylston, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday May 16, 2014
Boylston, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday May 23, 2014
Boylston, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday May 30, 2014
Boylston, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday June 6, 2014
Boylston, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday June 13, 2014
Boylston, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday June 20, 2014
Boylston, MA

Other Place Pub

Friday June 27, 2014
Boylston, MA

Wedding Reception

Saturday June 28, 2014
Boston, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking