GigMasters
CLOSE X

Amore - Sarah Rice

Singer | Harp | Opera Singer | See All ▶

From New York, NY

Will travel 3000 miles from New York

$600 - $6000 per event
Request Free Quote
AMORE - SARAH RICE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Classical/Cross-Over/Pop, Award Winning, & Major Performing Credits,
.... Sarah Rice & AMORE perform nationally & internationally for Festivals, Weddings, Corporate & Private Events, Universities, Night Clubs and more, in a variety of styles of gorgeous music ranging from heavenly to rousing, Celtic, Irish, Italian, German, French, Classical, Theatre, Jazz, through Great American and Internationa ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X

Broadway Concerts Direct

Sunday April 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Tuesday May 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Friday June 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Sunday July 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Wednesday August 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Saturday September 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Monday October 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Thursday November 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Saturday December 20, 2014
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Tuesday January 20, 2015
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Friday February 20, 2015
Wurtsboro, NY

Broadway Concerts Direct

Friday March 20, 2015
Wurtsboro, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters