GigMasters
CLOSE X

Alex De Hoyos

Singer Guitarist | Top 40 Singer | Rock Singer | See All ▶

From San Antonio, TX

Will travel 500 miles from San Antonio

$250 - $800 per event
Request Free Quote
ALEX DE HOYOS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

ABOUT THE SHOW
Alex De Hoyos plays a mix of music from 1960s classics to current hits in the pop/rock genres. Alex is a passionate performer, playing a fun and entertaining show that will have people smiling and singing along. Alex switches from acoustic to electric guitar occasionally for variety and also uses special sound effects and looping, creating a more complete musical experience. The Al ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Fralo's

Thursday April 24, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Silo

Saturday April 26, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Rebar

Saturday May 10, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Fralo's

Thursday May 22, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Rebar

Saturday June 14, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Fralo's

Thursday June 26, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Rebar

Saturday July 12, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Rebar

Saturday August 9, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Rebar

Saturday September 13, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Rebar

Saturday October 11, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Rebar

Saturday November 8, 2014
San Antonio, TX

Rebar

Thursday December 11, 2014
San Antonio, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters