GigMasters
CLOSE X

Chris Holder

Singer Guitarist | One Man Band | Acoustic Guitar | See All ▶

From Rock Hill, SC

Will travel 100 miles from Rock Hill

$200 - $800 per event
Request Free Quote
CHRIS HOLDER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

With simply his vocals and his guitar, solo artist Chris Holder covers a wide variety of music. His diverse sets are filled with songs from Rock, Pop, Country, Blues, Beach, Motown, and other music genres. Chris's playlist blends a perfect mixture of classic hits with popular modern day singles.

Chris has been entertaining audiences in North and South Carolina since he was able to drive. His pa ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Elwood's Barbecue & Burger Bar

Charlotte, NC
Fri Sep 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Elwood's Barbecue & Burger Bar

Charlotte, NC
Sat Sep 27
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Moochies Tavern

Matthews, NC
Thu Oct 2
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Empire Pizza III

Fort Mill, SC
Fri Oct 3
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

City Tavern (Rivergate)

Charlotte, NC
Sat Oct 4
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Elwood's Barbecue & Burger Bar

Charlotte, NC
Thu Oct 9
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

City Tavern (Rivergate)

Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 10
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Elwood's Barbecue & Burger Bar

Charlotte, NC
Fri Oct 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Moochies Tavern

Matthews, NC
Tue Oct 21
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Corporate Event

Rock Hill, SC
Thu Oct 23
9:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Empire Pizza II

Rock Hill, SC
Fri Oct 24
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Empire Pizza III

Fort Mill, SC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking