GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Drakes

Roots Band | Roots Band | Rock Band | See All ▶

From Austin, TX

Will travel 500 miles from Austin

$1800 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE DRAKES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

This is what happens when the sidemen get together! The Drakes are a rock and roll band out of Austin, TX. Comprised of mostly sidemen, they've been playing together since the fall of 2006. What started out as a weekly get together as a way to play music and hang out on their night off, has evolved into Austin's premiere rock and roll band.

Matt Giles- Guitar and vocals

Michael “Cornbread” T ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Baker Street Pub

Saturday April 26, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday May 24, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday June 28, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday July 26, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday August 23, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday September 27, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday October 25, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday November 22, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday December 27, 2014
Austin, TX

Baker Street Pub

Saturday January 24, 2015
Austin, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking