GigMasters
CLOSE X

Lou Echeverri with 5-Decades of Hits

Rock Band | Rock Band | See All ▶

From Edmonds, WA

Will travel 10 miles from Edmonds

$400 - $1200 per event
Request Free Quote
LOU ECHEVERRI WITH 5-DECADES OF HITS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

A National Act Opener Performing 5-Decades of your favorite hits, acoustically and electrically, by artists such as: Clapton, Skynard, Dylan, The Byrds, Foo Fighters, Cream, SRV, Neil Young, Beatles, Stones, The Band, JJ Cale, Pink Floyd, Cash, Petty, Wilbury's, Eagles, Hendrix and many more. We emphasize great vocal harmonies and tight musical arrangements. Full backline with pro PA, lights and b ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Mel's Old Village Pub

Saturday April 19, 2014
Lynnwood, WA

Engel's Pub

Tuesday April 22, 2014
Edmonds, WA

Mel's Old Village Pub

Saturday April 26, 2014
Lynnwood, WA

Engel's Pub

Tuesday April 29, 2014
Edmonds, WA

Mel's Old Village Pub

Saturday May 3, 2014
Lynnwood, WA

Engel's Pub

Tuesday May 6, 2014
Edmonds, WA

Mel's Old Village Pub

Saturday May 10, 2014
Lynnwood, WA

Engel's Pub

Tuesday May 13, 2014
Edmonds, WA

Mel's Old Village Pub

Saturday May 17, 2014
Lynnwood, WA

Engel's Pub

Tuesday May 20, 2014
Edmonds, WA

Mel's Old Village Pub

Saturday May 24, 2014
Lynnwood, WA

Engel's Pub

Tuesday May 27, 2014
Edmonds, WA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters