GigMasters
CLOSE X

Eric Hinton

Cover Band | Original Band | Rock Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 500 miles from Atlanta

$500 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
ERIC HINTON Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Although new to Gigmasters, the Eric Hinton Band has many years of experience playing in the Southeast. They have played at weddings, festivals, fundraisers, and music venues. The band really knows how to keep the crowd going with non-stop high energy. When planning for your event, they will be happy to learn special requests to make it a unique experience for you, your family, and friends.
... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Wedding Reception in Alpharetta, GA on 6/7/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Eric and his band were wonderful - great to work with before the ceremony, flexible when we needed to make some changes, took the time to learn a special song for us - great guys, great sound, everyone had a great time. Highly recommend - and recommend you see where he is playing around town and go support him!

- Nate B

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 6
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Wedding Reception

Macon, GA
Mon Sep 8
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Sep 15
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Sep 22
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Sep 29
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Oct 6
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Oct 13
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Oct 20
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Oct 27
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Nov 3
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Nov 10
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
Mon Nov 17
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Atlanta, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking