GigMasters
CLOSE X

Eric Hinton

Cover Band | Cover Band | Original Band | See All ▶

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 500 miles from Atlanta

$500 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
ERIC HINTON Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Although new to Gigmasters, the Eric Hinton Band has many years of experience playing in the Southeast. They have played at weddings, festivals, fundraisers, and music venues. The band really knows how to keep the crowd going with non-stop high energy. When planning for your event, they will be happy to learn special requests to make it a unique experience for you, your family, and friends.
... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Pure Taqueria

Friday April 25, 2014
Woodstock, GA

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Monday April 28, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Marlows Tavern

Friday May 2, 2014
Kennesaw, GA

Front Page News

Saturday May 3, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Monday May 5, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Monday May 12, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Monday May 19, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Monday May 26, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Monday June 2, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Wedding Reception

Saturday June 7, 2014
Alpharetta, GA

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Monday June 9, 2014
Atlanta, GA

Westin Hotel Perimeter

Monday June 16, 2014
Atlanta, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking