GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Tree Frogs

Classic Rock Band | Oldies Band | Rock Band

5.0 / 5.0 (14 Reviews)

From Orlando, FL

Will travel 500 miles from Orlando

$500 - $900 per event
18 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 12
12:00 - 4:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Sun Jul 13
3:00 - 8:00 PM

Squid Lips Grill

Melbourne, FL
Wed Jul 16
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Capt. Hiram's Resort

Sebastian, FL
Fri Jul 18
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Mambo's Beachside

Cocoa Beach, FL
Sat Jul 19
12:00 - 4:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Sat Jul 19
1:00 - 5:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Sun Jul 20
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Capt. Hiram's Resort

Sebastian, FL
Wed Jul 23
5:00 - 9:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Fri Aug 1
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Mambo's Beachside

Cocoa Beach, FL
Sat Aug 2
12:00 - 4:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Wed Aug 6
5:00 - 9:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Fri Aug 8
6:00 - 10:00 PM

Mambo's Beachside

Cocoa Beach, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking