GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Tree Frogs

Classic Rock Band | Oldies Band | Rock Band

5.0 / 5.0 (14 Reviews)

From Orlando, FL

Will travel 500 miles from Orlando

$500 - $900 per event
19 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 23
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Electric Frogs at The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Fri Aug 1
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mambo's Beachside

Cocoa Beach, FL
Sat Aug 2
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Wed Aug 6
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Electric Frogs at The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Fri Aug 8
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mambo's Beachside

Cocoa Beach, FL
Sat Aug 9
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Sun Aug 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Capt. Hiram's Resort

Sebastian, FL
Fri Aug 15
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mambo's Beachside

Cocoa Beach, FL
Sat Aug 16
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Sat Aug 16
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
Fri Aug 22
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Mambo's Beachside

Cocoa Beach, FL
Sat Aug 23
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Crowne Plaza

Indialantic, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking