GigMasters
CLOSE X

Ray Red #1 Solo Entertainer on Long Island

Rock Acoustic Guitar | 70's Hits Acoustic Guitar | Pop Singer | See All ▶

From Sag Harbor, NY

Will travel 3000 miles from Sag Harbor

$200 - $500 per hour
Request Free Quote
RAY RED #1 SOLO ENTERTAINER ON LONG ISLAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

TRAVEL DISTANCE IS UNLIMITED! I perform from maine to Western Canada!

I perform rock & roll from the 60's to present day. I'm based in The Hamptons area of Long Island , New York during your summer, and home in Byron Bay, Australia during your winter (Our summer).
I frequently return to NY for Thanksgiving and Xmas parties.

My usual gig is 3 hrs non-stop. That is, no breaks. I feel that on ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member For members who have held a continuous membership for 10+ years, without an interruption of more than six months.

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Sep 3
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Sep 10
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Sep 17
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Sep 24
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Oct 1
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Oct 8
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Oct 15
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Oct 22
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Oct 29
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
Wed Nov 5
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

mjdowlings

Sag Harbor, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have held a continuous membership for 10+ years, without an interruption of more than six months.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters