GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Diamond Dave Duo

Variety Band | Cover Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 100 miles from Saint Louis

$700 - $1400 per event
Request Free Quote
THE DIAMOND DAVE DUO Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Diamond Dave Duo is the perfect music for a party, event or restaurant.
Whether you want a laid back, relaxing groove, fun sing-a-longs or Rock n'Roll,
this group is very diverse.

They play music from the 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s-today with songs by Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, Journey, Bon Jovi, The Beatles, Jimmy Buffett, Van Morrison, Chuck Berry, Florida-Georgia Line, One Republic, ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Wedding in St Charles, MO on 7/21/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

The band did everything that we asked of them and more. They made the evening a lot of fun for us and our guests. We recommend them very highly.

- Mary R

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Wedding Reception

Friday April 25, 2014
Farmington, MO

w/Rock Show Academy Performance

Friday May 2, 2014
Imperial, MO

w/Rock Show Academy Performance

Saturday May 3, 2014
Imperial, MO

w/PartyRock @The Clubhouse

Friday May 16, 2014
Affton, MO

Dave w/PartyRock @Hilton Ballpark

Saturday May 17, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Dave@Terazza Grill

Friday May 23, 2014
Arnold, MO

Dave w/PartyRock @Private Event

Saturday May 24, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Private Event

Sunday May 25, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Dave w/PartyRock @Silver Creek Saloon

Friday May 30, 2014
Belleville, IL

Dave @RockShow Academy Performance

Saturday May 31, 2014
Arnold, MO

w/Denny Stringfield @Paradise Restaurant and Bar

Friday June 6, 2014
Osage Beach, MO

w/Denny Stringfield @Paradise Restaurant and Bar

Saturday June 7, 2014
Osage Beach, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters