GigMasters
CLOSE X

Mr. Rat Pack

Jazz Band | 40s Band | 50s Band

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 100 miles from Saint Louis

$350 - $1400 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 12
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Dave w/Tailgate Party at Truman Park Gazebo

Hazelwood, MO
Fri Jul 18
9:00 - 1:00 AM

Big Stix w/PartyRock

Breese, IL
Sat Jul 19
9:00 - 1:00 AM

w/TailgateParty@Hub's Pub

,
Fri Jul 25
7:00 - 10:00 PM

Terazza Grill

Arnold, MO
Sat Jul 26
1:00 - 8:30 PM

@RockShow Academy Performance

Imperial, MO
Fri Aug 1
7:00 - 11:00 PM

w/PartyRock @The Elks Club

Granite City, IL
Sat Aug 2
5:00 - 10:00 PM

w/PartyRock @Private Event

Columbia, MO
Sun Sep 7
1:00 - 5:00 PM

w/PartyRock @Montelle Winery

Augusta, MO
Sat Sep 20
6:00 - 11:00 PM

w/PartyRock@Private Event

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Sep 27
7:00 - 11:00 PM

Private Event

Saint Louis, MO
Sat Oct 4
1:00 - 5:00 PM

w/PartyRock @M

Augusta, MO
Sat Oct 11
5:00 - 10:30 PM

w/PartyRock@Private Event

Cape Girardeau, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking