GigMasters
CLOSE X

Mr. Rat Pack

Jazz Band | 40s Band | 50s Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 100 miles from Saint Louis

$350 - $1400 per event
Request Free Quote
MR. RAT PACK Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Jonny Tagliaterri - Mr. Rat Pack!

Take your event to the next level...

Soft Background music or - Snappy Dance Music

Songs by Frank, Dean, Sammy and More.

Mr. Rat Pack - 1 part Swing & 2 parts 'Cool'

Whether you are planning a Black Tie event or just a neighborhood Pool Party - Jonny Taglieterri leads the festivities with great fast and slow dances and classic songs by artists like ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Wedding Reception in St Louis, MO on 10/8/2011

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

The band was not only fabulous, Dave was a great leader/MC for the reception. We couldn't have asked for more and could not have been more pleased with the talent and professionalism they had! Five out of five.

- Inge A

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

w/PartyRock @Elks Lodge

Friday April 18, 2014
Granite City, IL

w/Denny Stringfield @Private Event

Friday April 25, 2014
Farmington, MO

w/RockShow Academy Performance

Friday May 2, 2014
Imperial, MO

w/RockShow Academy Performance

Saturday May 3, 2014
Imperial, MO

w/PartyRock @The Clubhouse

Friday May 16, 2014
Affton, MO

Dave w/PartyRock @Private Event

Saturday May 17, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Terazza Grill

Friday May 23, 2014
Arnold, MO

Dave w/PartyRock @Private Event

Saturday May 24, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Private Event w/Denny Stringfield

Sunday May 25, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Dave w/PartyRock @Silver Creek Saloon

Friday May 30, 2014
Belleville, IL

@RockShow Academy Performance

Saturday May 31, 2014
Arnold, MO

w/Denny Stringfield @Paradise Restaurant and Bar

Friday June 6, 2014
Osage Beach, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking