GigMasters
CLOSE X

Psychic Readings By Rubbizfire

Psychic | Tarot Card Reader | See All ▶

From Austin, TX

Will travel 10 miles from Austin

$150 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
PSYCHIC READINGS BY RUBBIZFIRE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

I have recently moved to Austin area..

I do Tarot reading, Theta Healings & Psychic parties where you have a party and I am the side entertainment where I can read individuals privately at your gathering or in a group setting its the hostess call. I can do a party of as little at 2 people to as many was 300.

I used to be located in Campbell CA local to the SF bay area and have done many e ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 27
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Oct 4
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Oct 11
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sun Oct 12
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

FB Event

Austin, TX
Sat Oct 18
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Oct 25
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Nov 1
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Nov 8
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Nov 15
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Nov 22
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Nov 29
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
Sat Dec 6
10:30 PM - 12:30 AM

No Ordinary Psychic Radio

Austin, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking