GigMasters
CLOSE X

PSYCHIC READING with Medium Tracey Lockwood

Psychic | Psychic | See All ▶

From Roanoke, VA

Will travel 10 miles from Roanoke

$300 - $3000 per job
Request Free Quote
PSYCHIC READING WITH MEDIUM TRACEY LOCKWOOD Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

As a professional Psychic Medium I offer hour and a half group readings for groups of 12 to 200 and one on one mini-readings for groups of 6 to 12. Prices vary according to number of people attending event and travel distance. Private Readings are available in my office or by phone. Cost for private readings ar $90/session and $120/long session.

I'm able to sense truth about the past, present a ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Psychic Development Class

Saturday April 26, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday May 3, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday May 10, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday May 17, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday May 24, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday May 31, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday June 7, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday June 14, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday June 21, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday June 28, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday July 5, 2014
Roanoke, VA

Psychic Development Class

Saturday July 12, 2014
Roanoke, VA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking