GigMasters
CLOSE X

Griffin Vittone

One Man Band | One Man Band | Acoustic Guitar | See All ▶

From Orlando, FL

Will travel 10 miles from Orlando

$200 - $1000 per event
Request Free Quote
GRIFFIN VITTONE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Griffin is the former lead singer of "Nod", a hugely popular party rock cover band from Michigan in the late 90's and early 00's. The band performed hits from classic artists like the Beatles, Led Zeppelin and CCR to modern groups including the Barenaked Ladies, Oasis and the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

As the band's dynamic front man, Griffin entertained large audiences at some of the best live mu ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Aug 15
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM

CAFE MURANO

Altamonte Springs, FL
Sat Aug 16
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM

CAFE MURANO

Altamonte Springs, FL
Fri Aug 22
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

DEXTERS

Winter Park, FL
Fri Aug 29
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

WORLD OF BEER

Sarasota, FL
Fri Sep 12
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

WORLD OF BEER

The Villages, FL
Sat Sep 13
7:30 PM - 12:30 AM

CAPTAIN HIRAMS

Sebastian, FL
Fri Sep 19
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

WORLD OF BEER

Sarasota, FL
Sat Sep 20
7:30 PM - 12:30 AM

CAPTAIN HIRAMS

Sebastian, FL
Fri Oct 10
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM

CAFE MURANO

Altamonte Springs, FL
Sat Oct 11
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM

CAFE MURANO

Altamonte Springs, FL
Fri Oct 24
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

DEXTERS

Winter Park, FL
Sat Oct 25
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

DEXTERS

Winter Park, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking