GigMasters
CLOSE X

Richie Yurkovich & Polkarioty

Polka Band | Variety Band | Show Band | See All ▶

From Willard, WI

Will travel 500 miles from Willard

$300 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
RICHIE YURKOVICH & POLKARIOTY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Richie Yurkovich & Polkarioty perform at festivals, club events, private parties and almost any other event possible. Their lively music and fun antics on stage make for a fun time for all. They are best know for polka music but are able to play a variety such as country, big band, latin, etc., to keep all dancers happy. The many years of experience and perfoming have taken them to more than 25 ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Sep 24
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Moose Club

Menomonie, WI
Sun Sep 28
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Turner Hall

Monroe, WI
Sat Oct 4
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Oktoberfest On The River

Burlington, IA
Wed Oct 8
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Bay Mills Casino

Brimley, MI
Sat Oct 11
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mt. Shasta

Michigamme, MI
Tue Oct 14
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Webb

Cameron, WI
Wed Oct 15
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Moose Club

Menomonie, WI
Thu Nov 6
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Senior Center

Cumberland, WI
Sat Nov 8
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mt. Shasta

Michigamme, MI
Tue Nov 11
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Webb

Cameron, WI
Wed Nov 12
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Westward Ho Ballroom

Oshkosh, WI
Sat Dec 6
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mt. Shasta

Michigamme, MI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking