GigMasters
CLOSE X

JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT

Polka Band | German Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Swoyersville, PA

Will travel 3000 miles from Swoyersville

$750 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

John Stevens' Doubleshot is a Energetic Polka band performing Traditional and Original Polka Music. Performing at any event from an Oktoberfest to a back yard party.

John Stevens' Doubleshot started performing polka music in 1995. Since that time the band has performed in NY, NJ, CT, MA, DE, OH, PA, VA, IN, RI, NH, FL, MI, MO and as far west as Wisconsin. The band has also performed on 2 cru ... Read More ▶
Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Event in Quincy, PA on 10/24/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

John and his band were phenomenal! They were excellent at getting the crowd involved from the first minute they started playing. The time flew by so fast thanks to their song selections and interactions with our group. Would recommend them for any occasion.

- Stephanie P

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 26
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM

HONORS HAVEN RESORT

Ellenville, NY
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

KINGSLAND PARK

Sleepy Hollow, NY
Sun Sep 28
12:30 PM - 5:30 PM

QUASSEY AMUSEMENT PARK

Middlebury, CT
Fri Oct 3
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

VFW OKTOBERFEST

Mifflinburg, PA
Sat Oct 4
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

TUSSEY MOUNTAIN

Boalsburg, PA
Sun Oct 5
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

BLUE MOUNTAIN

Palmerton, PA
Sat Oct 11
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

PILSNER HAUS

Hoboken, NJ
Sun Oct 12
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

FIRE HALL

Glenfield, NY
Fri Oct 17
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

PRIVATE

Waynesboro, PA
Sat Oct 18
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

BALTIMORE ZOO

Baltimore, MD
Sun Oct 19
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

VFW

Dupont, PA
Sat Nov 1
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

ALERT FIRE CO

Emigsville, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters