GigMasters
CLOSE X

JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT

Polka Band | Polka Band | German Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Swoyersville, PA

Will travel 3000 miles from Swoyersville

$750 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

John Stevens' Doubleshot is a Energetic Polka band performing Traditional and Original Polka Music. Performing at any event from an Oktoberfest to a back yard party.

John Stevens' Doubleshot started performing polka music in 1995. Since that time the band has performed in NY, NJ, CT, MA, DE, OH, PA, VA, IN, RI, NH, FL, MI, MO and as far west as Wisconsin. The band has also performed on 2 cru ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Event in Quincy, PA on 10/24/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

John and his band were phenomenal! They were excellent at getting the crowd involved from the first minute they started playing. The time flew by so fast thanks to their song selections and interactions with our group. Would recommend them for any occasion.

- Stephanie P

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Jul 26
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

HOLY TRINITY

,
Sun Jul 27
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ST. NICK'S GROVE

Pottsville, PA
Fri Aug 1
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sacred Heart Festival

Dupont, PA
Mon Aug 4
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

MUSIKFEST

Bethlehem, PA
Fri Aug 8
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

St. John's Festival

Larksville, PA
Sat Aug 16
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

ST.. MARY'S

Scranton, PA
Sun Aug 24
2:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Pulaski Park

Three Rivers, MA
Sat Aug 30
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

AMERICAN LEGION

Blossburg, PA
Mon Sep 1
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

SHRINE OF OUR LADY

Doylestown, PA
Sun Sep 7
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

EPIPHANY OF OUR LORD

Annandale, VA
Sat Sep 13
1:00 PM - 12:00 AM

KINDE POLKA FEST

Kinde, MI
Wed Sep 17
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

ST. HEDWIG'S FESTIVAL

Wilmington, DE
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters