GigMasters
CLOSE X

JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT

Polka Band | Polka Band | German Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Swoyersville, PA

Will travel 3000 miles from Swoyersville

$750 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
JOHN STEVENS' DOUBLESHOT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

John Stevens' Doubleshot is a Energetic Polka band performing Traditional and Original Polka Music. Performing at any event from an Oktoberfest to a back yard party.

John Stevens' Doubleshot started performing polka music in 1995. Since that time the band has performed in NY, NJ, CT, MA, DE, OH, PA, VA, IN, RI, NH, FL, MI, MO and as far west as Wisconsin. The band has also performed on 2 cru ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Event in Quincy, PA on 10/24/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

John and his band were phenomenal! They were excellent at getting the crowd involved from the first minute they started playing. The time flew by so fast thanks to their song selections and interactions with our group. Would recommend them for any occasion.

- Stephanie P

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

POTTS BANQUET HALL

Monday April 21, 2014
Cheektowaga, NY

CHERRY BLOSSOM FESTIVAL-KIRBY PARK

Sunday April 27, 2014
Wilkes Barre, PA

ROSELAWN

Sunday May 4, 2014
New York Mills, NY

KIELBASA FESTIVAL SHOTZS PARK

Saturday May 17, 2014
Chicopee, MA

KIELBASA FESTIVAL SHOTZS PARK

Sunday May 18, 2014
Chicopee, MA

CONN WEISEMBERGER HALL

Saturday May 31, 2014
Toledo, OH

POTTS BANQUET HALL

Sunday June 1, 2014
Cheektowaga, NY

PLAV

Saturday June 7, 2014
Pine Island, NY

BEST WESTERN

Sunday June 22, 2014
Matamoras, PA

MOHEGAN SUN CASINO HOTEL WVIA TV SHOW

Saturday June 28, 2014
Wilkes Barre, PA

Christ The King Festival

Sunday June 29, 2014
Ludlow, MA

Cedar Polka Festival

Saturday July 5, 2014
Cedar, MI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters