GigMasters
CLOSE X

Rick Maltese

Piano | Piano | Jazz Piano | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (4 Reviews)

From Toronto, ON

Will travel 100 miles from Toronto

$150 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
RICK MALTESE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

It's always good to talk to the customer. I am a versatile pianist and can adapt to an evening tailored for the customer. I play jazz standards, popular music, classical. Gershwin, Chopin, Porter, Bach, Van Heusen, Elton John, Beatles, Aria Selections, Movie themes, Debussy
I also partner with a various singers for a variety of functions including R & B, country, popera, classical and jazz.

I ... Read More ▶

Reviews(4)

Wedding in Toronto, On on 1/4/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

He was great! He played everything on our request list and our guests thoroughly enjoyed listening to him play. Thank you, Rick Maltese!!

- Rina G

Family Reunion in King City, ON on 12/25/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

most enjoyable

- Edward L

Birthday Party in Hamilton, ON on 5/9/2009

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

I had Rick at my mother's 80th birthday party and it went very well. The music he chose was ideal and everyone just loved it. I would highly recommend that you hire Rick to play at your next event Donna

- Donna L

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday April 24, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday May 1, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday May 8, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday May 15, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday May 22, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday May 29, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday June 5, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday June 12, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday June 19, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday June 26, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday July 3, 2014
Toronto, ON

Red Lantern Pub

Thursday July 10, 2014
Toronto, ON
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking