GigMasters
CLOSE X

Worrest Photography

Photographer | Family Photographer | Wedding Videographer | See All ▶

From Northborough, MA

Will travel 100 miles from Northborough

$100 - $1000 per event
Request Free Quote
WORREST PHOTOGRAPHY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Worrest Photography is the answer for all your photographic needs. If you're looking for event coverage, group portraits, marketing photos and more, we can get you the shot. Peter, the principal photographer has roots in landscape photography, but his unique eye captures bold portraits that are different from anybody else. We are comfortable working with all ages, and with groups of all sizes; k ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

In-Home Family Portrait Session

Starting at $75.00

Request This Offer
Theatrical Press Shots and Archival Video

Starting at $800.00

Request This Offer
Wedding Photography

Starting at $800.00

Request This Offer
Sat Aug 30
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sun Aug 31
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Mon Sep 1
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sat Sep 6
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sun Sep 7
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sat Sep 13
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sun Sep 14
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sat Sep 20
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sun Sep 21
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sat Sep 27
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sun Sep 28
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
Sat Oct 4
10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

King Richards Faire

Carver, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters