GigMasters
CLOSE X

WIXY 1260's

Oldies Band | Rock Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

From Hinckley, OH

Will travel 10 miles from Hinckley

$600 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
WIXY 1260'S Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Remember when cars came standard with an AM radio? All the songs were two to three minutes long. There was only one station to listen to for top 40 music in Cleveland between 1965 and 1975 while driving. That was Super Station, WIXY 1260 AM. Let us take you back to a time before iPods. Before Satellite radio. Before CD's. Vinyl records and 8-track tapes were the preferred media forms. Some of the ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Sep 2
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Wed Sep 3
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Thu Sep 4
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Fri Sep 5
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Sat Sep 6
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Sun Sep 7
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Mon Sep 8
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Tue Sep 9
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Wed Sep 10
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Thu Sep 11
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Fri Sep 12
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
Sat Sep 13
3:00 PM - 3:30 AM

Too many gigs to list here. Check our site.

Cleveland, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters