GigMasters
CLOSE X

Randy Allen

Acoustic Guitar | Acoustic Guitar | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Honolulu, HI

Will travel 10 miles from Honolulu

$250 - $1400 per event
Request Free Quote
RANDY ALLEN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

If you're looking for acoustic smooth vocal sounding old school to contemporary music with a touch of R&B, then Randy is perfect! Covering several genres even local favorites like "Somewhere over the rainbow"! He's Professional, Reliable, Friendly, Honest, and Passionate. Randy Allen Plays professionally 5-7 times every week. He recently has been selected to be the musician for Entertainment Toni ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Birthday Party in Honolulu, HI on 6/19/2011

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

- Yaa-Yin F

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Aug 1
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Aug 8
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Aug 15
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Aug 22
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Aug 29
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Sep 5
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Sep 12
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Sep 19
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Sep 26
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Oct 3
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Oct 10
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
Fri Oct 17
9:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Hard Rock Cafe Waikiki

Honolulu, HI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking