GigMasters
CLOSE X

Coach Dave

One Man Band | Accordion | Jazz One Man Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From North Attleboro, MA

Will travel 250 miles from North Attleboro

$125 - $500 per event
Request Free Quote
COACH DAVE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

.."you put on a great show last night,".."the concert was fantastic,"..it will be difficult to find entertainment to follow you,"..we really appreciated your fantastic attitude and of course awesome playing." These are but a few of the reactions from people who have heard "Coach Dave" Laprise perform. Dave began entertaining as a musician and band leader more than 50 years ago and for many years ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Community Event in Pembroke, MA on 8/23/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

- Stephen D

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Sep 21
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Attleboro cable TV

Attleboro, MA
Sun Sep 28
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Sun Oct 5
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Sun Oct 12
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Sun Oct 19
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Sun Oct 26
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Mon Oct 27
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Attleboro cable TV

Attleboro, MA
Sun Nov 2
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Sun Nov 9
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Sun Nov 16
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
Sun Nov 23
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Attleboro Farm and Gardens

North Attleboro, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking