GigMasters
CLOSE X

Le' Mixx

Motown Band | 80s Band | Dance Band

5.0 / 5.0 (13 Reviews)

From Hamden, CT

Will travel 3000 miles from Hamden

$1000 - $10000 per event
19 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Foxwoods Casino (Atrium)

Wednesday April 23, 2014
Ledyard, CT

Red Rock Tavern

Saturday April 26, 2014
Hartford, CT

U.S.S. Chowder Pot

Saturday May 3, 2014
Branford, CT

J'Roo's

Saturday May 10, 2014
North Haven, CT

Bear and Grill Restaurant

Friday May 16, 2014
Orange, CT

Red Rock Tavern

Saturday June 7, 2014
Hartford, CT

VibzUptown

Friday July 11, 2014
Hartford, CT

Bear and Grill Restaurant

Saturday July 12, 2014
Orange, CT

J'Roo's

Saturday July 19, 2014
North Haven, CT

Private

Saturday July 26, 2014
New Haven, CT

Wedding Reception

Saturday August 23, 2014
Boston, MA

J'Roo's

Saturday September 6, 2014
North Haven, CT
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking