GigMasters
CLOSE X

Blue Breeze Band (Motown R&B Soul Funk Jazz Blues)

Motown Band | Soul Band | Wedding Band

5.0 / 5.0 (6 Reviews)

From Los Angeles, CA

Will travel 3000 miles from Los Angeles

$4000 - $30000 per event
11 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 31
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

BEER FESTIVAL

Los Angeles, CA
Sat Sep 6
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

WEDDING

Goleta, CA
Sat Sep 27
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

BEER FESTIVAL

Anaheim, CA
Fri Oct 10
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

CORPORATE EVENT

Palos Verdes Estates, CA
Sat Oct 25
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

WEDDING

Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
Thu Oct 30
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CONCERT IN THE PARK

Palm Springs, CA
Fri Nov 7
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

GRAND OPENING

Palm Springs, CA
Sat Nov 8
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

WEDDING

Santa Barbara, CA
Sat Nov 15
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

WEDDING

Los Angeles, CA
Fri Nov 21
6:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Awards Night Party

Las Vegas, NV
Fri Dec 5
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

CORPORATE EVENT

Beverly Hills, CA
Sun Dec 7
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Street Fair

Newport Beach, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking