GigMasters
CLOSE X

Magic Touch Productions

Mobile DJ | Club DJ | House DJ

5.0 / 5.0 (11 Reviews)

From Staten Island, NY

Will travel 100 miles from Staten Island

$400 - $2500 per event
12 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 19
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Jul 26
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Aug 2
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Aug 9
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Aug 16
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Aug 23
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Aug 30
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Sep 6
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Sep 13
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Sep 20
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Sep 27
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
Sat Oct 4
10:00 - 3:30 AM

Z One- Saturday Night Dance Party

Staten Island, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking