GigMasters
CLOSE X

Philip Klipper Will Astound You !

Magician | Magician | Magician

From Hartsdale, NY

Will travel 100 miles from Hartsdale

$350 - $3000 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 24
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Jul 31
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Aug 7
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Aug 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Aug 21
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Aug 28
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Sep 4
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Sep 11
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Sep 18
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Sep 25
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Oct 2
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
Thu Oct 9
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

CIAO!

Eastchester, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking