GigMasters
CLOSE X

One Man Variety Show

Magician | Comedy Magician | Street Magician | See All ▶

From Calgary, AB

Will travel 500 miles from Calgary

$250 - $1000 per set
Request Free Quote
ONE MAN VARIETY SHOW Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

A one man vaudeville variety extravaganza! Comedy magic with impressive juggling skills, singing, maybe even a little dancing.

THEATRE/STAGE
James has produced his own monthly vaudeville cabaret in Calgary called the Garden Variety Show since 2006. Every month he develops brand new material to host the program. Sometimes its a magic trick, some times its a song and dance, but every time it am ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

NO TRAVEL FEE within 300 Km

Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise

Sunday April 20, 2014
Lake Louise, AB

Saskatoon Fringe

Thursday July 31, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Friday August 1, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Saturday August 2, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Sunday August 3, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Monday August 4, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Tuesday August 5, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Wednesday August 6, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Thursday August 7, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Friday August 8, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Saturday August 9, 2014
Saskatoon, SK

Saskatoon Fringe

Sunday August 10, 2014
Saskatoon, SK
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking