GigMasters
CLOSE X

Monte Holder/The Magic of Montgomery

Magician | See All ▶

From Lubbock, TX

Will travel 10 miles from Lubbock

$250 - $1200 per event
Request Free Quote
MONTE HOLDER/THE MAGIC OF MONTGOMERY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

You are reading this because you are looking to find someone to provide magical entertainment at your next event and you just aren’t sure which one can help you...Am I right?

Do you want to discover an easy and affordable way to make sure your event comes off without a hitch? Are you looking for a proven way to make sure everyone has a great time and lots of fun? Would you like to be able to a ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 23
1:30 PM - 2:15 PM

Private Event

Lubbock, TX
Wed Oct 1
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Private Event

Lubbock, TX
Fri Oct 3
6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Private Event

Odessa, TX
Sat Oct 4
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Private Event

Midland, TX
Sun Oct 5
7:00 PM - 7:45 PM

Private Event

Amarillo, TX
Mon Oct 6
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Private Event

Amarillo, TX
Tue Oct 7
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Private Event

Wichita Falls, TX
Wed Oct 8
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Private Event

Wichita Falls, TX
Wed Oct 8
6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Private Event

Wichita Falls, TX
Thu Oct 9
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Private Event

Wichita Falls, TX
Thu Oct 9
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM

Private Event

Wichita Falls, TX
Fri Oct 10
2:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Private Event

Sherman, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters