GigMasters
CLOSE X

Becker The Magician

Magician | Comedy Magician | Illusionist | See All ▶

From Dallas, TX

Will travel 3000 miles from Dallas

$2000 - $10000 per event
Request Free Quote
BECKER THE MAGICIAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Looking for great entertainment for your next event? Stop searching and start laughing!
Rest Assured Party Will be a Spectacular Hit! With Becker Magic you can relax knowing that you have brought in proven entertainers that have worked the Kennedy Center in Washington DC, the Magic Castle in Hollywood and the most luxurious cruise ships around the globe. Becker literally brings a world of experie ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X

Riviera

Thursday April 24, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Friday April 25, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Saturday April 26, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Sunday April 27, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Monday April 28, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Tuesday April 29, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Wednesday April 30, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Thursday May 1, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Friday May 2, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Saturday May 3, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Sunday May 4, 2014
Miami, FL

Riviera

Monday May 5, 2014
Miami, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters