GigMasters
CLOSE X

Latin Persuasion

Latin Band | Latin Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

NEW MEMBER

From Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Rancho Cucamonga

$350 - $750 per hour
Request Free Quote
LATIN PERSUASION Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Latin Persuasion es uno de los mejores grupos musicales versatiles en Southern California, musica en español e ingles de todos los tiempos con un amplio repertorio que incluye oldies, jazz, bossa, boleros, baladas, cumbias, salsa, mambo, rock en español, cha cha cha, merengue y mucho mas...
Creamos para ti desde una romantica y tranquila tarde de bohemia, hasta la mas prendida y divertida Fiesta, ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Aug 5
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Antonino's Restaurant Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Wed Aug 6
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sixty6 Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Tue Aug 12
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Antonino's Restaurant Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Tue Aug 19
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Antonino's Restaurant Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Tue Aug 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Antonino's Restaurant Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Sat Aug 30
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Malibu Banquet Hall

Malibu, CA
Wed Sep 3
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sixty6 Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Wed Oct 1
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sixty6 Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Wed Nov 5
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sixty6 Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Wed Dec 3
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sixty6 Bar

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking