GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Healthy Humorist -- Brad Nieder, MD

Keynote Speaker | Comedian | Motivational Speaker | See All ▶

From Denver, CO

Will travel 3000 miles from Denver

$4000 - $6500 per event
Request Free Quote
THE HEALTHY HUMORIST -- BRAD NIEDER, MD Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

So you're planning an event. Maybe it's an annual conference. Or a big convention. And you want to start it on a fun and funny note. (After all, you know that folks who are laughing and in a good mood are more receptive to listening and learning.) Or maybe you want to end it with a bang. (Because, as you know, that last bit of laughter and enjoyment makes for a memorable meeting.) Or maybe you jus ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X

Tucson, AZ

Monday April 28, 2014
Tucson, AZ

Columbus, OH

Wednesday April 30, 2014
Columbus, OH

Cleveland, OH

Tuesday May 6, 2014
Cleveland, OH

Dayton, OH

Thursday May 8, 2014
Dayton, OH

Columbus, OH

Tuesday May 13, 2014
Columbus, OH

Jacksonville, FL

Wednesday May 14, 2014
Jacksonville, FL

Albuquerque, NM

Thursday May 15, 2014
Albuquerque, NM

Las Vegas

Monday May 19, 2014
Las Vegas, NV

Mason, OH

Tuesday May 20, 2014
Mason, OH

Cheyenne, WY

Saturday June 7, 2014
Cheyenne, WY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters