GigMasters
CLOSE X

Perfect Event DJs & Karaoke

Karaoke DJ | Bar Mitzvah DJ | Prom DJ | See All ▶

From Raleigh, NC

Will travel 10 miles from Raleigh

$100 - $175 per hour
Request Free Quote
PERFECT EVENT DJS & KARAOKE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Perfect Event DJs & Karaoke(part of Perfect Event Entertainment) is the Triangle's premier source for seasoned DJs and event professionals. Our experienced staff is with you every step of the way to help you realize your vision for your event, whether it's a wedding reception, company party, private party, general event, or weekly entertainment at your venue!

Perfect Event DJs & Karaoke i ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 19
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rookie's Sports Park

Durham, NC
Tue Sep 23
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Devine's Grill & Sports

Durham, NC
Wed Sep 24
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Sep 25
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Fri Sep 26
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rookie's Sports Park

Durham, NC
Tue Sep 30
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Devine's Grill & Sports

Durham, NC
Wed Oct 1
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Oct 2
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Fri Oct 3
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rookie's Sports Park

Durham, NC
Tue Oct 7
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Devine's Grill & Sports

Durham, NC
Wed Oct 8
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Oct 9
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking