GigMasters
CLOSE X

Perfect Event Karaoke

Karaoke DJ | Bar Mitzvah DJ | Karaoke DJ | See All ▶

From Raleigh, NC

Will travel 10 miles from Raleigh

$100 - $150 per hour
Request Free Quote
PERFECT EVENT KARAOKE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Perfect Event Karaoke is the Triangle's premier source for karaoke company parties, wedding reception karaoke, and private karaoke parties! We also have slots available throughout the week for ongoing karaoke events at your bar or restaurant. Unlike the majority of the competition, we are 100% legal and purchase our karaoke songs and videos from authorized channels. This protects you and the venue ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Jul 30
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Jul 31
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Wed Aug 6
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Aug 7
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Wed Aug 13
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Aug 14
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Wed Aug 20
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Aug 21
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Wed Aug 27
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Aug 28
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
Wed Sep 3
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baileys Pub and Grille

Chapel Hill, NC
Thu Sep 4
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Brook St Bowl & Bar

Wake Forest, NC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking