GigMasters
CLOSE X

Darker Side DJs

DJ | Event DJ | Mobile DJ | See All ▶

From West Columbia, TX

Will travel 3000 miles from West Columbia

$375 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
DARKER SIDE DJS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

DarKer Side DJ's was founded in 2000 by David & Kathy Raciti (Dar & Ker). YEESSS!..... We always get asked the big question... "Why did we choose DarKer Side DJ's as our company name?" Well, we were shooting for something a little more creative than the usual "DJDAVE" and Dar & Ker are our initials. That is why the "D" and the "K" are both capitalized.

We also wanted to tie our name into ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

Uplighting Sale!

Starting at $250.00

Request This Offer
Take 75.00 off a 4 hour Wedding Reception!!!

Starting at $550.00

Request This Offer
Wed Sep 17
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Southbound 35 Icehouse

Old Ocean, TX
Thu Sep 18
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

!9th Hole Sports Bar:Columbia Lakes

West Columbia, TX
Wed Sep 24
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Southbound 35 Icehouse

Old Ocean, TX
Thu Sep 25
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

!9th Hole Sports Bar:Columbia Lakes

West Columbia, TX
Wed Oct 1
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Southbound 35 Icehouse

Old Ocean, TX
Thu Oct 2
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

!9th Hole Sports Bar:Columbia Lakes

West Columbia, TX
Wed Oct 8
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Southbound 35 Icehouse

Old Ocean, TX
Thu Oct 9
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

!9th Hole Sports Bar:Columbia Lakes

West Columbia, TX
Wed Oct 15
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Southbound 35 Icehouse

Old Ocean, TX
Thu Oct 16
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

!9th Hole Sports Bar:Columbia Lakes

West Columbia, TX
Wed Oct 22
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Southbound 35 Icehouse

Old Ocean, TX
Thu Oct 23
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

!9th Hole Sports Bar:Columbia Lakes

West Columbia, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters