GigMasters
CLOSE X

All-In Entertainment & Productions

Karaoke DJ | Bar Mitzvah DJ | Karaoke DJ | See All ▶

From Dayton, OH

Will travel 10 miles from Dayton

$150 - $500 per event
Request Free Quote
ALL-IN ENTERTAINMENT & PRODUCTIONS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

AIEP specializes in live entertainment. We offer Disc Jockeys for everything from local restaurants, and bars to weddings and private parties. We also offer Karaoke, Trivia, as well as live bands.All-In also promotes both in the community and through multiple social media platforms. Our company's goal is to provide the community with professional, reliable,and affordable entertainment that will al ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Tinks Bar

Friday April 25, 2014
Dayton, OH

Tinks Bar

Saturday April 26, 2014
Dayton, OH

Adobe Gilas

Sunday April 27, 2014
Dayton, OH

Adobe Gilas

Wednesday April 30, 2014
Dayton, OH

Tinks Bar

Friday May 2, 2014
Dayton, OH

Tinks Bar

Saturday May 3, 2014
Dayton, OH

Adobe Gilas

Sunday May 4, 2014
Dayton, OH

Adobe Gilas

Wednesday May 7, 2014
Dayton, OH

Tinks Bar

Friday May 9, 2014
Dayton, OH

Tinks Bar

Saturday May 10, 2014
Dayton, OH

Adobe Gilas

Sunday May 11, 2014
Dayton, OH

Adobe Gilas

Wednesday May 14, 2014
Dayton, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking