GigMasters
CLOSE X

All-In Entertainment & Productions

Karaoke DJ | Bar Mitzvah DJ | Prom DJ | See All ▶

From Dayton, OH

Will travel 10 miles from Dayton

$150 - $500 per event
Request Free Quote
ALL-IN ENTERTAINMENT & PRODUCTIONS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

AIEP specializes in live entertainment. We offer Disc Jockeys for everything from local restaurants, and bars to weddings and private parties. We also offer Karaoke, Trivia, as well as live bands.All-In also promotes both in the community and through multiple social media platforms. Our company's goal is to provide the community with professional, reliable,and affordable entertainment that will al ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Sep 3
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Adobe Gilas

Dayton, OH
Fri Sep 5
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Tinks Bar

Dayton, OH
Sat Sep 6
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Tinks Bar

Dayton, OH
Sun Sep 7
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Adobe Gilas

Dayton, OH
Wed Sep 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Adobe Gilas

Dayton, OH
Fri Sep 12
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Tinks Bar

Dayton, OH
Sat Sep 13
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Tinks Bar

Dayton, OH
Sun Sep 14
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Adobe Gilas

Dayton, OH
Wed Sep 17
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Adobe Gilas

Dayton, OH
Fri Sep 19
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Tinks Bar

Dayton, OH
Sat Sep 20
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Tinks Bar

Dayton, OH
Sun Sep 21
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Adobe Gilas

Dayton, OH
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking