GigMasters
CLOSE X

Larry Chinn

Jazz Piano | Jazz Piano | See All ▶

From Palo Alto, CA

Will travel 10 miles from Palo Alto

$100 - $500 per event
Request Free Quote
LARRY CHINN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

If you need jazz for your event, I have over 2 decades of experience playing solo, leading a piano duo/trio and accompanying singers and horn players in both duo or small ensembles. I've had the good fortune to have extended tenures with Al Molina, Margie Baker and Jules Broussard. I have also worked with Frank Wess, Nate Pruitt, John Handy, Pharoah Saunders, Mark Murphy, Harvie S, Akira Tana and ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

7 Mile House

Tuesday April 22, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday April 29, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday May 6, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday May 13, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday May 20, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday May 27, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday June 3, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday June 10, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday June 17, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday June 24, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday July 1, 2014
Brisbane, CA

7 Mile House

Tuesday July 8, 2014
Brisbane, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking