GigMasters
CLOSE X

Hagen Jazz

Jazz Band | Jazz Band | Smooth Jazz Band | See All ▶

From Santa Clarita, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Santa Clarita

$600 - $1800 per event
HAGEN JAZZ Request Free Quote

About

With his new contemporary jazz single 'Midnight Drive' heating up the radio airwaves worldwide, jazz guitarist Jim Hagen brings his distinctive sound to Hagen Jazz, a band now available for YOUR special event! With guitar, vibes, bass and drums, you can request the duo, trio or quartet that are the right fit for your situation.

We have played restaurants, fund raisers, corporate events, partie ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday April 20, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday April 27, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday May 4, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday May 11, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday May 18, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday May 25, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday June 1, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday June 8, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday June 15, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday June 22, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday June 29, 2014
Valencia, CA

Valencia Wine Co.

Sunday July 6, 2014
Valencia, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking