GigMasters
CLOSE X

Hagen Jazz

Jazz Band | Jazz Band | Smooth Jazz Band | See All ▶

From Santa Clarita, CA

Will travel 10 miles from Santa Clarita

$600 - $1800 per event
Request Free Quote
HAGEN JAZZ Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

With his new contemporary jazz single 'Midnight Drive' heating up the radio airwaves worldwide, jazz guitarist Jim Hagen brings his distinctive sound to Hagen Jazz, a band now available for YOUR special event! With guitar, vibes, bass and drums, you can request the duo, trio or quartet that are the right fit for your situation.

We have played restaurants, fund raisers, corporate events, partie ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Jul 27
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Aug 3
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Aug 10
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Aug 17
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Aug 24
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Aug 31
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Sep 7
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Sep 14
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Sep 21
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Sep 28
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Oct 5
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
Sun Oct 12
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Valencia Wine Co.

Valencia, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters