GigMasters
CLOSE X

Carrie Jackson

Jazz Band | See All ▶

From Newark, NJ

Will travel 10 miles from Newark

$650 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
CARRIE JACKSON Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

CARRIE JACKSON – BIO

Vocalist, Jazz, Cabaret, Blues,
Gospel, Educator, Actor

Ms. Jackson is a New York/NJ based vocalist, and is considered one of the most consistently interesting singers in the metropolitan tri-state area, she is one of the top jazz, cabaret and blues artist's around today. Carrie has performed at Birdland, NYC, Jazz Standard, NYC Iridium, NYC, Zinc Bar, New Jersey Perf ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Sep 18
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Sep 25
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Oct 2
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Oct 9
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Oct 16
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Oct 23
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Oct 30
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Nov 6
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Nov 13
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Nov 20
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Nov 27
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
Thu Dec 4
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

16 Prospect Wine Bar & Bistro

Westfield, NJ
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking